Skip Links
Summer Market   Jul 28 - Aug 1, 2019

Las Vegas Design Center: Comprehensive & Convenient

 

Welcome to the Las Vegas Design Center (LVDC), the Southwest's premiere home furnishings and design resource. Located on the World Market Center Las Vegas campus just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, LVDC is home to 30+ designer showrooms presenting more than 120 product lines. LVDC offers year-round access to a global selection of the industry's finest furniture, fabrics, lighting, floor coverings, wall décor, decorative accessories, and kitchen & bath products. From Christopher Guy to Global Views, Kravet to Phillips Collection and more, visitors to LVDC benefit not only from its unparalleled collection of showrooms, but also from its convenient layout, accessibility and commitment to exceptional service. Serving home, commercial and hospitality design professionals, as well as members of the general public through the Design Salon, LVDC offers a comprehensive array of resources for the most discriminating audiences.
 
Beyond products, LVDC builds community: Industry professionals and associations gather throughout the year for engaging seminars and programs, networking events, and special occasions. Additionally, LVDC showrooms are among the most popular destinations on campus for buyers and designers alike during the bi-annual Las Vegas Market.
 
LVDC showrooms are open Monday-Friday from 10:00am to 5:00pm and are located on the first two floors of Building A.

 

 

View the Las Vegas Design Center Showrooms

 

SHOWROOM NAME SUITE SHOWROOM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
Area West A120, A124 Mary Scinta mary@areawestshowroom.com 702.362.7600
Art & Frame Source A224-01 Joanne Tatum Joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Art Trends/Prestige Art A119 Dena Fox denafoxlvdc@gmail.com 702.510.8484
Capel Rugs A133 Suzanne Berger capel-lv@capel.net 702.385.7847
Charleston Forge A242 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.916.3777
Christopher Guy A100 Edward Amrhein edward.amrhein@christopherguy.com 702.476.5511
Cyan Design A236 Chani Sanders chanis@bassmanblaine.com 702.586.8400
Eastern Accents A130 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Marcy Payan marcy@elegantlighting.com 702.380.3096
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 Kristina Anlahyan sales@elitehts.com 702.912.1117
European Bath | Kitchen | Tile & Stone A110, A118 Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600
Four Hands A140 Nicole Petropoulos npetropoulos@fourhands.com 702.777.0707
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez kfernandez@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
HStudio A254 Marcia Friedman marcia@hstudio.com 702.388.2958
Howard Elliott Collection A224-05 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Interlude Home/Weiman A224-02 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Kalco Lighting A208 Michelle Gurschke mgurschke@kalco.com 702.440.8826
Kim Samela for Norwalk A214 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Kitchen & Bath Resource Center A110 Kara Maas kmaas@imcenters.com 702.599.3323
Leftbank Art A254 Jeanne Grace jeanne@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241
Loloi A224-04 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Norwalk Furniture A225 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Nourison C112 Linda Stinebaugh linda.stinebaugh@Nourison.com 702.454.2600
Omnia Furniture A256 Anita Marcy anita@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224
Phillips Collection A202 Octavio Garcia-Gomez octavio@phillipscollection.com 336.884.9261
Rene Cazares A210 Kristina Anlahyan kristina@rcfurniture.com 702.382.2173
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Vanguard Furniture A132 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.802.2020
Visual Comfort A134 Kim Voy kimvoy@gmail.com 415.407.1989
Wendover Art Group A114 Marcy Grubbs marcy.grubbs@wendoverart.com 702.941.7140

Search for LVDC-Only Exhibitors and Products

 

Access Policy At Las Vegas Design Center

LVDC Hours

 

Showrooms: Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

2019 Holiday/Closure Schedule

 

New Year’s Day: January 1 

Winter Market Preparation*: January 14 – 25 

Winter Las Vegas Market*: January 27 –31

After Market Closure: February 1

President's Day: February 18

Memorial Day: May 27

Independence Day: July 4-5 

Summer Market Prep*: July 15 – 26 

Summer Las Vegas Market*: July 28 – August 1

After Market Closure: August 2

Labor Day: September 2

Thanksgiving: November 28 -29

Winter Holidays: December 24 - January 1, 2020 



*LVDC is open by appointment only during market prep. Las Vegas Market is closed to the public.

Leasing Inquiries
 

For LVDC leasing information, contact Lee Hershberg, Vice President of Home Decor & Las Vegas Design Center, by phone at (702) 599-3064 or email lhershberg@imcenters.com.

Get Market updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.

Get connected now