Las Vegas Design Center: Comprehensive & Convenient

 

Welcome to the Las Vegas Design Center (LVDC), the Southwest's premiere home furnishings and design resource. Located on the World Market Center Las Vegas campus just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, LVDC is home to 30+ designer showrooms presenting more than 120 product lines. LVDC offers year-round access to a global selection of the industry's finest furniture, fabrics, lighting, floor coverings, wall décor, decorative accessories, and kitchen & bath products. From Vanguard Furniture to Global Views, Kravet to Phillips Collection and more, visitors to LVDC benefit not only from its unparalleled collection of showrooms, but also from its convenient layout, accessibility and commitment to exceptional service. Serving home, commercial and hospitality design professionals, as well as members of the general public through the Design Salon, LVDC offers a comprehensive array of resources for the most discriminating audiences.

SHOWROOM NAME SUITE SHOWROOM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
Area West A100/A106 Michael Smith areawestlv@yahoo.com 702.362.7600
Capel Rugs A133 Suzanne Berger capel-lv@capel.net 702.385.7847
Charleston Forge A242 Linda Recania lrecania@charlestonforge.com 702.405.7237
Eastern Accents A130 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com 702.816.4040
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Marcy Payan marcy@elegantlighting.com 702.380.3096
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 sales@elitehts.com 1.844.609.5100
European Bath | Kitchen | Tile & Stone A110 Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600
Four Hands A140 Noelle Neverdon NNeverdon@fourhands.com 702.777.0707
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Hooker Furnishings A236 Valencia Esquivel VEsquivel@hookerfurniture.com 702.343.2737
Howard Elliott Collection A224 Leah St. Clair leah@howardelliott.com 773.231.8970 Ext. 148
Kalco Lighting A208 Michelle Gurschke mgurschke@kalco.com 702.440.8826
Kim Samela for Norwalk A214 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Leftbank Art A254 Jeanne Grace jeanne@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241
Norwalk Furniture A225 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Nourison C112 Catalina Pericon catalina.pericon@nourison.com 702.454-2600
Omnia Furniture A256 Anita Marcy anita@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224
O.W. Lee A124 Vasanti Kumar lasvegasshowroom@owlee.com 702.750.8613
Pacific Green A200 info@pacificgreenus.com 949.201.9922
Phillips Collection A202 Octavio Garcia-Gomez octavio@phillipscollection.com 336.884.9261
Rene Cazares A210 Teresa Jacoby teresa@renecazares.com 702.382.2173
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Telescope Casual A120 npetropoulos@telescopecasual.com
Vanguard Furniture A132 Nicole Petropoulos npetropoulos@vanguardfurniture.com 702.802.2020
Visual Comfort A109 Kim Voy kvoy@gmail.com 415.407.1989
Wendover Art Group A114 Stuart Spencer stuart.spencer@wendoverart.com 727.523.6102

Access Policy At Las Vegas Design Center

LVDC Hours

 

Showrooms: Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

2022 LVDC Closure Schedule

 

Winter Market Prep*
January 10-21
Winter Las Vegas Market
January 23-27
After Market Closure
January 28
President’s Day
February 21
Memorial Day
May 30
Independence Day
July 4
Summer Market Prep*
July 11-22
Summer Las Vegas Market
July 24-28
After Market Closure
July 29
Labor Day
September 5
Thanksgiving Early Closure (1:00pm)
November 23
Thanksgiving
November 24 & 25
Winter Holiday Closure
December 26 - 30

 

*LVDC is open by appointment only during market prep. Las Vegas Market is closed to the public.

Las Vegas Design Center

Leasing Inquiries
 

Cain Brodie
General Manager
(702) 599-3016
cbrodie@imcenters.com

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.