Las Vegas Design Center: Comprehensive & Convenient

 

Welcome to the Las Vegas Design Center (LVDC), the Southwest's premiere home furnishings and design resource. Located on the World Market Center Las Vegas campus just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, LVDC is home to 30+ designer showrooms presenting more than 120 product lines. LVDC offers year-round access to a global selection of the industry's finest furniture, fabrics, lighting, floor coverings, wall décor, decorative accessories, and kitchen & bath products. From Vanguard Furniture to Global Views, Leftbank Art to Phillips Collection and more, visitors to LVDC benefit not only from its unparalleled collection of showrooms, but also from its convenient layout, accessibility and commitment to exceptional service. Serving home, commercial and hospitality design professionals, as well as members of the general public through the Design Salon, LVDC offers a comprehensive array of resources for the most discriminating audiences.

SHOWROOM NAME SUITE SHOWROOM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
Area West A100/A106 Leslie Farcy areawestlv@yahoo.com 702.362.7600
Capel Rugs A133 Suzanne Berger capel-lv@capel.net 702.385.7847
Charleston Forge A242 Linda Recania lrecania@charlestonforge.com 702.405.7237
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Aidge Delfin aidge@elegantlighting.com 702.380.3096
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 sales@elitehts.com 1.844.609.5100
European Bath | Kitchen | Tile & Stone A110 Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600
Four Hands A140 Jessica Brooks jbrooks@fourhands.com 702.777.0707
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Hooker Furnishings A236 Valeria Esquivel VEsquivel@hookerfurniture.com 702.343.2737
Howard Elliott Collection A224 Leah St. Clair leah@howardelliott.com 773.231.8970 Ext. 148
Kalco Lighting A208 Claudia Carrillo ccarrillo@kalco.com 702-899-4498
Kim Samela for Norwalk A214 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Leftbank Art A254 Katrina Schmidt katrina@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241
Norwalk Furniture A225 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Nourison C112 Catalina Pericon catalina.pericon@nourison.com 702.454-2600
Omnia Furniture A256 Jeanne Grace jeanne@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224
O.W. Lee A124 Vasanti Kumar lasvegasshowroom@owlee.com 800.776.9533 Ext. 272
Pacific Green A200 design@pacificgreenus.com 702.387.8808
Phillips Collection A202 Octavio Garcia-Gomez octavio@phillipscollection.com 336.884.9261
Prestige Arts / Art Trends A114 Janet Guy janet@ati-industries.com 949.364.1004
Rene Cazares A210 Teresa Jacoby teresa@renecazares.com 702.382.2173
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Telescope Casual A120 Vasanti Kumar lvshowroom@telescopecasual.com 702-954-4888
Vanguard Furniture A132 Nicole Petropoulos npetropoulos@vanguardfurniture.com 702.802.2020
Visual Comfort A109 Jennifer Harpe jharpe@circlalighting.com 877.762.2323
Download Listing (PDF)

Access Policy At Las Vegas Design Center

LVDC Hours

 

Showrooms: Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

2022 LVDC Closure Schedule

 

Winter Market Prep*
January 10-21
Winter Las Vegas Market
January 23-27
After Market Closure
January 28
President’s Day
February 21
Memorial Day
May 30
Independence Day Early Closure (1:00pm)
July 1
Independence Day
July 4
Summer Market Prep*
July 11-22
Summer Las Vegas Market
July 24-28
After Market Closure
July 29
Labor Day
September 5
Thanksgiving
November 21-25
Winter Holiday Closure
December 26 - 30

 

* LVDC is closed to the public during Market Prep, with members of the trade by appointment only. The Las Vegas Market event is closed to the public.

Las Vegas Design Center

Leasing Inquiries
 

Cain Brodie
General Manager
(702) 599-3016
cbrodie@imcenters.com

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.