REGISTER & BE ENTERED TO WIN!

Register by July 7th and be entered to win one of five prizes to enjoy while you’re in town! Giveaway Details →

Kitchen and Bath Resource Center

 

Las Vegas Design Center expands into a new segment of the home with the launch of The Kitchen & Bath Resource Center. Located in A110, this new Resource Center features four inspirational displays showcasing top brands in flooring, stone/tile/countertops, fixtures, plumbing, cabinetry, lighting, and more. The destination is also the home to the European Kitchen, Bath Tile, & Stone showroom.

Supplier Name

Contact Name

Email Address

A Wildflower DeeDee awildflowervegas@aol.com
Acoustic Design Systems Darren Filardo darren@adslv.com
All About You Custom Cabinets Molly O'Connell mollymo4207@hotmail.com
Currey & Company Kerri Shay info@curreyco.com
Dan Bradley Glass Shop Dan Bradley
Desert Eagle Stone Wayne Carey wayne@deserteaglestone.com
Eastern Accents Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com
Elan Collections Ken Vacca ken@elancollections.net
European Bath, Kitchen,Tile & Stone Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com
Feizy Rugs Julie Rawlins customerservice@feizy.com
Fernando Reyes Fernando Reyes kingsquality@hotmail.com
Four Hands Nicole Petropoulos npetropoulos@fourhands.com
Glasswerks Keith Stockman keiths@glasswerks.com
Global Views Kara Fernandez kfernandez@globalviews.com
Granite & Marble Creations,Inc. Krassi Elinski
Infinite Trend Nate Jones infinitetrendllc@gmail.com
Leftbank Art Jeanne Grace jeanne@leftbankart.com
Luna Bella Teresa Costa sales@lunabella.com
Marie Swisher Marie Swisher marie.swisher@creativevisions.design
Monark Premium Appliance Co. Angela Ganschow angela.ganschow@monarkhome.com
Off the Wall Edi Carcamo edi@otwart.com
Omnia Leather Anita Marcy anita@omnialeather.com
Paper Flower Décor Gina May paperflowerdecor@gmail.com
Prestige Art Dena Fox denafoxlvdc@gmail.com
Prosource Wholesale Nick Cusamano ncusumano@prosourcelasvegas.com
Safavieh Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com
Walker Zanger Michele Aloe maloe@walkerzanger.com
Urban Chic Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com
USI Silver State Lee Guenot Info_260-00_SS@usiinc.com
Vega Flooring Solutions, LLC Antonio Vega antonio@vegaflooringsolutions.com
Vanguard Furniture Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com

View the Full List

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.