REGISTER & BE ENTERED TO WIN!

Register by July 7th and be entered to win one of five prizes to enjoy while you’re in town! Giveaway Details →

2024 OFF-MARKET EVENTS

 

In addition to the Las Vegas Design Center, select Las Vegas Market showrooms will open in between markets to provide retailers and designers access to an expanded collection of showrooms throughout the year. Many showrooms will open during other tradeshows and related events taking place on campus. Spring & Fall Sample Sales are open to the public. All other Off-Market events are open to trade professionals only. Refer to the schedule below and check back for open showroom listings.

LVDC OPEN SHOWROOMS


Las Vegas Design Center, Building A, Floors 1 & 2 are also open year-round, Monday – Friday, 10am – 5pm.


SHOWROOM NAME SUITE SHOWROOM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
Area West A152 Leslie Farcy areawestlv@yahoo.com 702.362.7600
Capel Rugs A133 Suzanne Berger capel-lv@capel.net 702.385.7847
Charleston Forge A242 Linda Recania lrecania@charlestonforge.com 702.405.7237
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Michelle Gurschke michelle.g@elegantlighting.com 702.380.3096
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 sales@elitehts.com 1.844.609.5100
European Bath | Kitchen | Tile & Stone A110 Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Hooker Furnishings A236 AnaLucia Martinez-Reding almreding@hookerfurniture.com 702.343.2737
Howard Elliott Collection A224 Shawn McNeace shawn@howardelliott.com 773.219.2921
Kalco Lighting A208 Claudia Carrillo ccarrillo@kalco.com 702.899.4498
Kim Samela for Norwalk A214 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Leftbank Art A254 Katrina Schmidt katrina@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241
Norwalk Furniture A225 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Omnia Furniture A256 Jeanne Grace jeanne@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224
O.W. Lee A120 Bryon Stewart lasvegasshowroom@owlee.com 312.965.6082
Pacific Green A200 Rodney Craft design@pacificgreenus.com 702.387.8808
Phillips Collection A202 Octavio Garcia-Gomez octavio@phillipscollection.com 336.884.9261
Rene Cazares A210 Teresa Jacoby teresa@renecazares.com 702.382.2173
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Telescope Casual A124 Bryon Stewart lvshowroom@telescopecasual.com 312.965.6082
Theodore Alexander A100 Jill Occhiuto jocchiuto@theodorealexander.com 725.527.2574
Vanguard Furniture A132 Erica Myers emyers@vanguardfurniture.com 702.802.2020
Visual Comfort A109 Jennifer Harpe jharpe@circlalighting.com 702.683.0515
ZUO A216 Flor Lozano flor@zuomod.com 510.890.0016

COMPREHENSIVE LINE LIST (PDF)

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.