Flexible Exhibit Options to Meet Your Business Needs
Depending on your business needs, you will want to consider whether a permanent showroom or temporary exhibit booth makes more sense for your company.

 

Permanent Leasing Agents

Ryan Mahoney
Senior Vice President of Furniture Leasing
rmahoney@imcenters.com
702.599.3046

Terence Morris 
Senior Vice President of Gift Leasing
TMorris@imcenters.com
1.702.599.3344

 

Julie Messner
Senior Vice President of Furniture and Home Décor Leasing
JMessner@imcenters.com
336.888.3722
Julie Messner
Senior Vice President of Furniture and Home Décor Leasing
JMessner@imcenters.com
336.888.3722

Temporary Exhibit Space

Temporary exhibit space is a great place to start if you are a smaller, growing company, don’t require as much space, or would like to leverage the walk-by traffic more common in temporary exhibit areas. Similar to our permanent showrooms, our temporary exhibits are also grouped by category to assist the buyer in finding what they need.

Temporary Leasing Agents

Priscila Onou Gilburg
Temporary Gift and Design
pgilburg@imcenters.com
702.273.7656

 

Michelle Karol
Temporary Gift, Handmade and Immediate Delivery
MKarol@imcenters.com
702.481.0175


Elizabeth Moss
Temporary Home and Luxe
EMoss@imcenters.com
702.420.5500


Jonathan Papesh | Leasing Director
Furniture Leasing
JPapesh@imcenters.com
702.599.8128

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.