new-expo-exterior-wmclv

Flexible Exhibit Options to Meet Your Business Needs

Depending on your business needs, you will want to consider whether a permanent showroom or temporary exhibit booth makes more sense for your

company.

Permanent Leasing Agents

Ryan Mahoney
Senior Vice President of Furniture Leasing
rmahoney@imcenters.com
702.599.3046

Joy Jansen
jvalle@imcenters.com
1.702.599.3317

 

Terrence Morris 

TMorris@imcenters.com

1.702.599.3344

 

Leanna John Worrall
1.702.599.3317
1.702.599.3061

Julie Messner
Senior Vice President
Furniture and Home Décor Leasing
JMessner@imcenters.com
336.888.3722
Julie Messner
Senior Vice President
Furniture and Home Décor Leasing
JMessner@imcenters.com
336.888.3722

Temporary Leasing Agents

Michelle Karol
Temporary Handmade and Immediate Delivery
MKarol@imcenters.com
702.481.0175

Priscila Onou Gilburg
Temporary Gift and Design
pgilburg@imcenters.com
702.273.7656

Elizabeth Moss
Temporary Home and Luxe
EMoss@imcenters.com
702.420.5500
Jonathan Papesh | Leasing Director
Furniture Leasing
JPapesh@imcenters.com
702.599.8128

Temporary Exhibit Space

 

Temporary exhibit space is a great place to start if you are a smaller, growing company, don’t require as much space, or would like to
leverage the walk-by traffic more common in temporary exhibit areas. Similar to our permanent showrooms, our temporary exhibits are
also grouped by category to assist the buyer in finding what they need. Temporary category areas include: Gift, Home and Immediate
Delivery.

There are also several juried areas that are curated by a team of experts to present a special selection of products in Design, Handmade
and Luxe.

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.