Skip Links
Winter Market   January 27-31, 2019

Get in Touch With LVDC Showrooms 

Reach out to your favorite showrooms with the contact information information below to schedule appointments, inquire about products, and more. 

 

 

SHOWROOM NAME

SUITE 

SHOWROOM MANAGER

EMAIL

 PHONE 

Capel Rugs  A133 Suzanne Berger  capel-lv@capel.net  702.385.7847 
Charleston Forge/MT Company A120 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com  702.802.2020 
Christopher Guy A100 Edward Amrhein  edward.amrhein@christopherguy.com  702.476.5511 
Cyan Design A236 Chani Sanders chanis@bassmanblaine.com  
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Marcy Payon marcy@elegantlighting.com  702.380.3096 
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 Susan Othick sothickinteriors@yahoo.com  
Four Hands A140 Nicole Petropoulos  npetropoulos@fourhands.com  702.777.0707 
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez  kbutta@globalviews.com  702.868.8439 
H Studio A254 Marcia Friedman marcia@hstudio.com  702.388.2958 
Kalco Lighting A208 Michelle Gurschke mgurschke@kalco.com  702.440.8826 
Kitchen & Bath Resource Center A110 Kara Maas kmaas@imcenters.com  702.599.3323 
Kravet A124 Mary Scinta mary@areawestshowroom.com  702.534.2554 
Leftbank Art A254 Jeanne Grace jeanne@leftbankart.com  702.671.0241 
Norwalk Furniture/Company C A225 Silvia Jimenez  lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com  419.744.3231 
Nourison C112 Linda Stinebaugh linda.stinebaugh@Nourison.com  702.454.2600  
Omnia Furniture A256 Anita Marcy anita@omnialeather.com  702.471.1224 
Phillips Collection A202 Octavio Garcia-Gomez octavio@phillipscollection.com  336.884.9261 
RC Furniture A210 Kristina Anlahyan kristina@rcfurniture.com  702.382.2173 
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes  ria.reyes@safavieh.com  702.380.3224 
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez  kbutta@globalviews.com  702.868.8439 
Two Canaries/Prestige Art/Art Trends A119 Dena Fox denafoxlvdc@gmail.com  702.510.8484 
Urban Chic Showcase A224 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com  702.816.4040
Vanguard & Eastern Accents A130 Joanne Tatum joanne@urbanchicfurniture.com  702.802.2020 
Visual Comfort A132 Kim Voy kimvoy@gmail.com  415.407.1989 
Wendover Art Group A114      702.941.7140

Get Market updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.

Get connected now