Skip Links
Winter Market   January 27-31, 2019

Kitchen and Bath Resource Center

 

Las Vegas Design Center expands into a new segment of the home with the launch of The Kitchen & Bath Resource Center. Located in A110, this new Resource Center features four inspirational displays showcasing top brands in flooring, stone/tile/countertops, fixtures, plumbing, cabinetry, lighting, and more. The destination is also the future home to the European Kitchen, Bath Tile, & Stone showroom opening Winter 2018.

 

 

Featured Suppliers Include:

 

Supplier Name

Contact Name

Email Address

Phone Number

Supplier Website

A Wildflower DeeDee awildflowervegas@aol.com 702.752.4012 awildflowervegas.com
Acoustic Design Systems Darren Filardo darren@adslv.com 702.907.1137 adslv.com
All About You Custom Cabinets Molly O'Connell mollymo4207@hotmail.com 702.289.7907 aayccc.com
Currey & Company Kerri Shay info@curreyco.com 678.533.1500 curreyco.com
Dan Bradley Glass Shop Dan Bradley   702.368.2687 danbradleyglasslv.com
Desert Eagle Stone Wayne Carey wayne@deserteaglestone.com 702.362.2522 deserteaglestone.com
Eastern Accents Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com 702.802.2020 easternaccents.com
Elan Collections Ken Vacca ken@elancollections.net 702.255.8267 elancollections.net
European Bath, Kitchen,Tile & Stone Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600 europeanlv.com
Feizy Rugs Julie Rawlins customerservice@feizy.com 214.747.6000 Feizy.com
Fernando  Reyes Fernando Reyes kingsquality@hotmail.com 702.578.6043 kingsquality.com
Four Hands Nicole Petropoulos npetropoulos@fourhands.com 702.777.0707 fourhands.com
Glasswerks Keith Stockman keiths@glasswerks.com 888.789.7810 glasswerks.com
Global Views Kara Fernandez kfernandez@globalviews.com 702.868.8439 globalviews.com
Granite & Marble Creations,Inc. Krassi Elinski   702.321.7766 krassigmc.houzz.com
Infinite Trend Nate Jones infinitetrendllc@gmail.com 808.557.9339 infinitetrend.com
Leftbank Art Jeanne Grace jeanne@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241 leftbankart.com
Luna Bella Teresa Costa sales@lunabella.com 305.696.0310  lunabella.com
Marie Swisher Marie Swisher marie.swisher@creativevisions.design 702.371.7740  
Monark Premium Appliance Co. Angela Ganschow angela.ganschow@monarkhome.com 702.798.6060 monarkhome.com
Off the Wall Edi Carcamo edi@otwart.com 702.736.7331 offthewallartandframing.com
Omnia Leather Anita Marcy anita@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224 omnialeather.com
Paper Flower Décor Gina May paperflowerdecor@gmail.com 702.444.6530 paperflowerdecor.net
Prestige Art Dena Fox denafoxlvdc@gmail.com 702.510.8484 prestigearttrends.com
Prosource Wholesale Nick Cusamano ncusumano@prosourcelasvegas.com 702.329.7301 Prosourcewholesale.com
Safavieh Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224 Safavieh.com
Walker Zanger Michele Aloe maloe@walkerzanger.com 702.248.1550 walkerzanger.com
Urban Chic Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com 702.802.2020 urbanchic.com
USI Silver State Lee Guenot Info_260-00_SS@usiinc.com 702.383.8191 usiinc.com
Vega Flooring Solutions, LLC Antonio Vega antonio@vegaflooringsolutions.com 702.287.2936  
Vanguard Furniture Joanne Tatum jctatem@yahoo.com 702.802.2020 vanguardfurniture.com

 

Download the Full List 

Get Market updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.

Get connected now