Skip Links
Winter Market   January 27-31, 2019

Flexible Exhibit Options to Meet Your Business Needs

Depending on your business needs, you will want to consider whether a permanent showroom or temporary exhibit booth makes more sense for your company.

Leasing Agents

Gift Leasing

Pam Williams
Leasing Director
Discoveries & Gift
pwilliams@imcenters.com
702.308.2962

Keith Davis
Leasing Director
Design Home & Home
kdavis@imcenters.com
702.239.6476

Priscila Onou Gilburg
Leasing Director
Design Lifestyle & Gift
pgilburg@imcenters.com
702.599.3057

Liz Silver
Leasing Director
Design Lifestyle & Gift
pgilburg@imcenters.com
702.599.3057

Leanna John
Director of Leasing
ljohn@imcenters.com
702-599-3061

Joy Jansen 
Director of Leasing
Gift & Home
jjansen@imcenters.com
702-529-7408


Terence Morris
Senior Vice President
Gift Leasing
tmorris@imcenters.com
702.599.3344

Home Décor Leasing

Julie Messner
Senior Vice President
Furniture and Home Décor Leasing
JMessner@imcenters.com
336.888.3722

Furniture Leasing

Furniture Leasing Team

 

Ryan Mahoney | Senior Vice President
Furniture Leasing
Email: RMahoney@imcenters.com
tel: +1 (702) 599-3046

 

Sean Campbell | Director of Leasing
Furniture Leasing
Email: SCampbell@imcenters.com
tel: +1 (702) 599-3312

 

Jonathan Papesh | Leasing Director
Furniture Leasing
Email: JPapesh@imcenters.com
tel: +1 (702) 599-8128

 

Ron Radin | Director of Leasing                                                  
Furniture Leasing
Email: RRadin@imcenters.com
(702)599-3387

 

Chris Hopper | Leasing Manager
Furniture Leasing
Email: CHopper@imcenters.com
tel: +1 (336)888-3724

 

Robert Sanchez | Leasing Manager
Furniture Leasing
Email: RSanchez@imcenters.com
tel: +1 (702) 599-8179

LV Design Center Leasing

Lee Hershberg
VP of Home Décor Leasing and Las Vegas Design Center
LHershberg@imcenters.com
702.599.3064

Temporary Exhibit Space
 

Temporary exhibit space is a great place to start if you are a smaller, growing company, don’t require as much space, or would like to leverage the walk-by traffic more common in temporary exhibit areas. Similar to our permanent showrooms, our temporary exhibits are also grouped by category to assist the buyer in finding what they need. Temporary category areas include: Gift, Home, Discoveries (Antique, One-of-a-kind, vintage, and cash n carry), Furniture, and Casual/Outdoor.

There are also several juried areas that are curated by a team of experts to present a special selection of products in Design Lifestyle, Handmade, and Design Home.

Our all-inclusive exhibit packages include drayage, signage, carpet, lighting and other basic needs, so we make participating as easy as possible.

Curated Exhibit Areas
 

If you would like to apply for space within one of our juried, curated areas, including Design Lifestyle, Handmade or Design Home, please complete an application and one of our agents will be in touch. 
 

Complete the Application

Get Market updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.

Get connected now