Looking for your Market Recap? Log in to your profile for full details: →

Las Vegas Market 2024 Spring Buying Event March 1st

Select gift & home accessory showrooms open to serve your mid-season buying needs. Appointments encouraged; please refer to the list of participating showrooms to plan your trip. Please contact showrooms to make appointments.

PRE-SHOW (MARCH 1 - 2):

SHOW (MARCH 3 - 5):

Registration Required
Open to the Trade Only

TOYFEST BADGES ACCEPTED

Buyers NEW to Las Vegas Market will need to provide one of the following showing they are employed in the industry when they register onsite:

  • Company issued photo badge with company name and registrant name listed.
  • URL to website that shows your name and affiliation to the company.
  • Copy of pay stub with sensitive information removed, i.e. social security,
  • *Please note, letters of employment will not be accepted nor handwritten business cards.

Plus, one of the following showing your company provides retail or service in the industry:

  • Copy of interior designer license or certification
  • Copy of architectural license
  • Copies of two (2) invoices from the last 6 months, showing large volume purchases in the apparel, furniture, home decor, gift, jewelry or design industries. Purchase amounts and seller's names must be clearly legible on the copies, as well as your name and company name on each page
  • Active website showing retail products or services provided.

LVDC OPEN SHOWROOMS


Las Vegas Design Center, Building A, Floors 1 & 2 are also open year-round, Monday – Friday, 10am – 5pm.


SHOWROOM NAME SUITE SHOWROOM MANAGER EMAIL PHONE
Area West A152 Leslie Farcy areawestlv@yahoo.com 702.362.7600
Capel Rugs A133 Suzanne Berger capel-lv@capel.net 702.385.7847
Charleston Forge A242 Linda Recania lrecania@charlestonforge.com 702.405.7237
Elegant Furniture & Lighting A204 Michelle Gurschke michelle.g@elegantlighting.com 702.380.3096
Elite Home Theater Seating A238 sales@elitehts.com 1.844.609.5100
European Bath | Kitchen | Tile & Stone A110 Camille Herd camille.herd@europeanlv.com 702.873.8600
Global Views A153 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Hooker Furnishings A236 AnaLucia Martinez-Reding almreding@hookerfurniture.com 725.210.5200
Howard Elliott Collection A224 Shawn McNeace shawn@howardelliott.com 773.219.2921
Kalco Lighting A208 Claudia Carrillo ccarrillo@kalco.com 702-899-4498
Kim Samela for Norwalk A214 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Leftbank Art A254 Katrina Schmidt katrina@leftbankart.com 702.671.0241
Norwalk Furniture A225 Silvia Jimenez lvdc@norwalkfurniture.com 419.744.3231
Omnia Furniture A256 Jeanne Grace jeanne@omnialeather.com 702.471.1224
O.W. Lee A120 Vasanti Kumar lasvegasshowroom@owlee.com 800.776.9533 Ext. 272
Pacific Green A200 Rodney Craft design@pacificgreenus.com 702.387.8808
Phillips Collection A202 Ski Bassham ski@phillipscollection.com 336.884.9261
Rene Cazares A210 Teresa Jacoby teresa@renecazares.com 702.382.2173
Safavieh A101 Ria Reyes ria.reyes@safavieh.com 702.380.3224
Studio A A154 Kara Fernandez kbutta@globalviews.com 702.868.8439
Telescope Casual A124 Vasanti Kumar lvshowroom@telescopecasual.com 702.954.4888
Theodore Alexander A100 Jill Occhiuto jocchiuto@theodorealexander.com 725.527.2574
Vanguard Furniture A132 Erica Myers emyers@vanguardfurniture.com 702.802.2020
Visual Comfort A109 Jennifer Harpe jharpe@circlalighting.com 702.683.0515
ZUO A216 Flor Lozano flor@zuomod.com 510.890.0016

Download Listing (PDF)

Get Market Updates

Sign up for timely updates on new Market events, exhibitors, products and more.